Arizona Artists Guild Leadership Team

Board of Directors:

President: David Bradley davlbradly@gmail.com
Past President:  Ivan Halvorson info@ArizonaArtistsGuild.net
Director: Alice Pelchat chato2589@cox.net
Director: Alicia Plogman   aplogman@icloud.com
Director: Maurice Hirshberg  imondabeach@yahoo.com
Director: Carole Matthews clm1117@aol.com
Director: Tess Mosko Scherer admin@ArizonaArtistsGuild.net

President’s Team

President:  David Bradley davlbradly@gmail.com
Secretary: Ann Osgood aosgood@hotmail.com
Treasurer: Joan McGue  Treasurer@ArizonaArtistsGuild.net

Art

Vice President: David Bradley davlbradly@gmail.com
Meeting Programs: David Bradley davlbradly@gmail.com
Guild School of Art Workshop: Carmen Timm  ctimm0128@gmail.com
Guild School of Art Workshop Committee:  Carole Matthews clm1117@aol.com
Scholarships Chair:  Tess Mosko Scherer Scholarships@ArizonaArtistsGuild.net
Scholarships Chair:  Barbara Lee  bluegrass2777@yahoo.com
Scholarships Chair:  Jami Goldman jamisgoldman@gmail.com
Life Drawing Chair: John Heckman | johnfheckman@gmail.com
Life Drawing Co-Chair:  Richard Orbon | rorbon1331@gmail.com
Sculptors’ Group Chair John Kaskela  desertzilla057@gmail.com
Sculptors’ Group Chair: Melanie Mead  melsville@hotmail.com
Open Studio Chair: Alicia Plogman aplogman@icloud.com
Open Studio Co-Chair: Jim Kinne 720-480-6028
Open Studio Co-Chair: John Erwin salexisw@aol.com
Evening Open Studio:  John Erwin salexisw@aol.com
Artist of the Month:  Nancy Cook | Nancy55555@live.com
Artist of the Month:  Warren Mitch | wmitch818@gmail.com

Community Outreach Program

VP’s of Community Outreach Program:
Tess Mosko Scherer admin@ArizonaArtistsGuild.net
David Bradley davlbradly@gmail.com
Bruce Sink bsink@cox.net
Veterans and Survivors of Suicide Outreach Programs:
David Bradley davlbradly@gmail.com
Tess Mosko Scherer admin@ArizonaArtistsGuild.net
Bruce Sink bsink@cox.net
Senior Center Exhibitions:
 Beatitudes:
  Hank Keneally  hank.keneally@gmail.com
 Devonshire:  Maria Karlosek  Mkkiss2003@yahoo.com

Exhibitions

Vice President:  Jasmine Andrews-Colibri sagesaltandstone@gmail.com
Exhibition Committee Members: Ann Osgood, Laura Cohen-Hogan, Joan McGue, Linda Thiel, Cheryl Waser, Melanie Harman, Joyce Baldwin, Harold Baldwin
Exhibition Receptions: Arlene Meyer, Jim Holbert
Exhibition Committee Installation Team:  John Erwin

Communications

Vice President: Rae Getz  News@ArizonaArtistsGuild.net
Newsletter Editor: Rae Getz  News@ArizonaArtistsGuild.net
Newsletter Proofreader:  Linda Thiel lstpaints2@cox.net
Newsletter Distribution:  Alice Pelchat chato2589@cox.net
Webmaster:  Vivian Andersen VivianAnd1948@gmail.com
Historian:  Carole Matthews clm1117@aol.com
Historian:  Marjorie Rogers   marjorierogers@cox.net
E-Blast:   Marty Connor revmarty@gmail.com 
Publicity: Samantha Savarese savarese18@alumni.up.edu

Membership

Vice President | Laura Cohen-Hogan creativeproject@icloud.com
Committee Member | Ann Osgood aosgood@hotmail.com

Facilities

Vice President | Jim Kinne 720-480-6028
Co-Vice President | Alicia Plogman aplogman@icloud.com
Calendar of Events | Tess Mosko Scherer admin@ArizonaArtistsGuild.net
Non-Member Liaison | Alicia Plogman aplogman@icloud.com
Art Supply Exchange | Alicia Plogman artsupply@arizonaartistsguild.net
Art Supply Exchange | Alice Pelchat chato2589@cox.net
Reference Library | Alice Pelchat chato2589@cox.net
Landscaping | Jim Kinne 720-480-6028

Meeting Logistics

Vice President:  Tom Sharp | trsharp7@gmail.com
Vice President: Scott Cerasano | sunroofghia@cox.net
Committee Members: Jim Kinne 720-480-6028
Hospitality Chair:  Jody Miles  jomiles1949@gmail.com
Reception Raffle: Linda Thiel lstpaints2@cox.net
Reception Raffle: Jennifer Henry jthenry2730@gmail.com

Mascot

Oliver John Scherer | Oliver.Scherer@aol.com

Facebookpinteresttumblrby feather
Facebookpinterestinstagrammailby feather