2021-2022 slate of officers

On September 20, 2021 AAG members will meet at AAG to vote on the Officers for the 2021-2022 year. Please review the Slate of Officers in preparation for the meeting. There will be one vote for the slate. If you have any questions please contact info@ArizonaArtistsGuild.net.

2021-2022 AAG Slate of Officers

President: David L. Bradley info@ArizonaArtistsGuild.net
Past President: Ivan Halvorson portraitsbyivan@gmail.com
Director: Alice Pelchat chato2589@cox.net
Director: Alicia Plogman   aplogman@icloud.com
Director: Maurice Hirshberger  imondabeach@yahoo.com
Director: Carole Matthews clm1117@aol.com
Director:   Tess Mosko Scherer MoskoScherer@aol.com

President’s Team

President: David L. Bradley info@ArizonaArtistsGuild.net
Secretary: Ann Osgood aosgood@hotmail.com
Treasurer: Joan McGue  Treasurer@ArizonaArtistsGuild.net

Art Vice President: David Bradley info@ArizonaArtistsGuild.net
VP’s of Community Outreach Program:
David Bradley info@ArizonaArtistsGuild.net
Bruce Sink bsink@cox.net
Exhibitions Vice President:  OPENCommunications Vice President: Rae Getz  News@ArizonaArtistsGuild.net
Membership Vice President | Laura Cohen-Hogan creativeproject@icloud.com
Facilities Vice President | Jim Kinne 720-480-6028
Meeting Logistics Vice Presidents:  Tom Sharp | trsharp7@gmail.com

Facebookpinteresttumblrby feather
Facebookpinterestinstagrammailby feather