Leadership Team

Arizona Artists Guild 2016-2017 Leadership Roster

Board of Directors:

President Tess Mosko Scherer MoskoScherer@ArizonaArtistsGuild.net
Past President David Bradley davlbradly@gmail.com
Director Ann Osgood aosgood@hotmail.com
Director Sharon Geels sgeels123@yahoo.com
Director Alice Pelchat chato2589@cox.net
Director Douglas Hebert doctorwooo@cox.net
Director Zach Valent z.valent@att.net
Director John Tuomisto-Bell tuomistobell@cox.net

President’s Team

President Tess Mosko Scherer MoskoScherer@ArizonaArtistsGuild.net
Secretary Linda Schooley lvschooley@cox.net
Treasurer Tess Mosko Scherer, interim Treasurer@ArizonaArtistsGuild.net

Art

Vice President David Bradley davlbradly@gmail.com
Meeting Programs David Bradley davlbradly@gmail.com
Guild School of Art David Bradley davlbradly@gmail.com
Scholarships Chair Tess Mosko Scherer MoskoScherer@ArizonaArtistsGuild.net
Scholarship Co-Chair Gayla Bonnell gaylabonnell@cox.net
Life Drawing Co-Chair Josie Taglienti a_joyfulsunrise@yahoo.net
Life Drawing Co-Chair Barry Farmer artbwf@aol.com
Sculptors’ Group Chair Douglas A. Hebert doctorwooo@cox.net
Open Studio Chair Alicia Plogman aplogman@cox.net
Open Studio Co-Chair Jim Kinne 720-480-6028
Open Studio Co-Chair John Erwin salexisw@aol.com
Evening Open Studio Grant Delph gdelph@cox.net
Artist of the Month David Knorr dave_knorr@hotmail.com
Artist of the Month Les Rudnick lesrudnick@gmail.com

Community Outreach Program

Veterans Outreach Program David Bradley davlbradly@gmail.com
Veterans Outreach Program Art Smith ahsmith49@cox.net
Beatitudes Liaison Melanie Harman baileyrider@cox.net
Exhibition Installation Tom Denny, Alex Pekala, Cheryl Wasar

Exhibitions

CO- Vice President Roxanne Kane birthinglady@yahoo.com
CO-Vice President Anne Howey Falvey blackdogbluepony2@yahoo.com

Exhibition Committee Members

Susan Alden,  Harold Baldwin,  Joyce  Baldwin,  Don Bierman, Pam Bleakney,  Mary Boehm,  Richard Borso,  Harvey Bream, Lupe Cavanaugh,  Ava Ciliberti,  Mark Cohen,  Ginger Cornell, Barbara Crisp,  Shirley Cunningham,  Mardelle Driscoll, Charlene Engel,  Elliott Everson,  Dyanne Fiorucci, Sharon Geels, Regina Graybill, Jean Harney, Melanie Harman, Kimberly Harris, Douglas Herbert, Wayne Holden, Rosemary Holusha,  Ilona Houy, Brenda Johnson,  Beverly Kauffman,  Irene Klar,  Roger Lateiner, Etienne LeGros,  Marcelline Lowery,  Joan McGue,  Arlene Meyer, Arlene Miller, Joan Milman,  Robert Moscarello,   Elizabeth Mullen, Ellen Nemetz,  Marnell North,  Zofia Nowicki,  Chris O’Conner, Nicole O’Kelly,  William Otto,  Harold Raap,  Pat Paxson, Joseph Podlesnik,  Darlene Ritter,  Diane Scholar, Monique Spinabella,  Linda Strock,  Linda Thiel,  Suzanne Tyson, Kim Walker,  Janet Wandrey,  Tricia Wang,  Cheryl Wasar, Karen Weingartner,  Ronald Wimmer,  Susan Zipser

Exhibition Committee Installation Team John Erwin, Ivan Halverson

Communications

Vice President Tess Mosko Scherer, interim, info@arizonaartistsguild.net
Newsletter Editor Mark Woehrle fstopmark@hotmail.com
Newsletter Proofreader Linda Thiel lstpaints2@cox.net
Newsletter Distribution Alice Pelchat chato2589@cox.net
Webmaster Tess Mosko Scherer, interim, info@arizonaartistsguild.net
Arizona Art Alliance Liaison Kathy Rose kearose@juno.com
Historian Mark Woehrle fstopmark@hotmail.com
E-Blast  info@arizonaartistsguild.net
Publicity Tess Mosko Scherer  MoskoScherer@ArizonaAtistsGuild.net

Membership

Vice President Laura Cohen-Hogan creativeprojects@earthlink.net
Committee Member Ann Osgood aosgood@hotmail.com

Facilities

Vice President Jim Kinne 720-480-6028
Calendar of Events Tess Mosko Scherer, info@arizonaartistsguild.net
Non-Member Liaison Alicia Plogman aplogman@cox.net
Art Supply Exchange Alicia Plogman aplogman@cox.net
Art Supply Exchange Alice Pelchat chato2589@cox.net
Lending Library Alice Pelchat chato2589@cox.net
Landscaping Jim Kinne 720-480-6028

Meeting Logistics

Vice President Mark Woehrle fstopmark@hotmail.com
Meeting Set-up Ivan Halvorson ihalvorson@hotmail.com
Committee Member Jim Kinne 720-480-6028
Committee Member Wayne Holden j_wayne_holden@yahoo.com
Committee Member Les Rudnick lesrudnick@gmail.com
Committee Member Cheryl Wasar ijustgottapaint@gmail.com
Hospitality Co-Chair Joan McGue jmcgue112@gmail.com
Hospitality Co-Chair Arlene Miller akmllr@hotmail.com
Reception Raffle Linda Thiel lstpaints2@cox.net
Reception Raffle Melanie Harman baileyrider@cox.net
Reception Raffle Darlene Ritter drittart@aol.com

Facebookpinteresttumblrby feather
Facebookpinterestinstagrammailby feather