Arizona Artists Guild 2018-2019 Leadership Team

Board of Directors:

President Tess Mosko Scherer info@ArizonaArtistsGuild.net
Director Alice Pelchat chato2589@cox.net
Director | Alicia Plogman  |  aplogman@icloud.com
Director Douglas Hebert MrDouglasHebert@gmail.com
Director Zach Valent z.valent@att.net
Director Karen Weingartner  kareninsun@gmail.com
Director Mark Woehrle fstopmark@hotmail.com

President’s Team

President Tess Mosko Scherer info@ArizonaArtistsGuild.net
Secretary Ann Osgood aosgood@hotmail.com
Treasurer Joan McGue  Treasurer@ArizonaArtistsGuild.net

Art

Vice President David Bradley davlbradly@gmail.com
Meeting Programs Carmen Timm   ctimm0128@gmail.com
Guild School of Art Carmen Timm  ctimm0128@gmail.com
Scholarships Chair Tess Mosko Scherer info@ArizonaArtistsGuild.net
Scholarship Co-Chair Zach Valent z.valent@att.net
Scholarship Co-Chair Layne Farmer ldfarme1@asu.edu
Scholarship | Student Liaison –  Laura Korch Baily   laurakorchpottery@gmail.com
Life Drawing Chair – Walt Wieder wwieder@uuma.org
Life Drawing Co-Chair – Barry Farmer  artbwf@aol.com
Sculptors’ Group Chair Douglas A. Hebert MrDouglasHebert@gmail.com
Open Studio Chair Alicia Plogman aplogman@icloud.com
Open Studio Co-Chair Jim Kinne 720-480-6028
Open Studio Co-Chair John Erwin salexisw@aol.com
Evening Open Studio:  John Erwin salexisw@aol.com
Artist of the Month: Melanie Harman baileyrider@cox.net
Artist of the Month: Cheryl Wassar  ijustgottapaint@gmail.com

Community Outreach Program

VP of Community Outreach Program: 
Tess Mosko Scherer info@ArizonaArtistsGuild.net | David Bradley davlbradly@gmail.com
Veterans Outreach Program | David Bradley davlbradly@gmail.com
Veterans Outreach Program  | Lisa Wayman lisa.wayman@lisawayman.com
Veterans Outreach Program | Mark Woehrle fstopmark@hotmail.com
Senior Center Exhibitions Chair  | Melanie Harman Entries@ArizonaArtistsGuild.net
Exhibition Installation:  Cheryl Wasar, Arlene Miller
Mosaics | Karen Weingartner  kareninsun@gmail.com
Perennial Picasso | Patrice Al-Shatti  patrice.alshatti@cox.net
The Girls | Lisa  Wayman lisa.wayman@lisawayman.com

Exhibitions

Vice President Dave Knorr exhibits@arizonaartistsguild.net
Exhibition Committee Members: Cheryl Wasar, Karen Weingartner, Harold Baldwin,  Joyce  Baldwin, Melanie Harman, Joan McGue,  Arlene Meyer, Arlene Miller, Marnell North, Darlene Ritter,  Linda Thiel, Susan Zipser,
Exhibition Committee Installation Team John Erwin, Ivan Halverson,

Communications

Vice President | Sheryl Jones   sljdab@gmail.com
Newsletter Editor |Mark Woehrle fstopmark@hotmail.com
Newsletter Proofreader | Linda Thiel lstpaints2@cox.net
Newsletter Distribution | Alice Pelchat chato2589@cox.net
Webmaster | Sheryl Jones  sljdab@gmail.com
Arizona Art Alliance Liaison | Shannon O’Donnell shannon@paintingsbyshannon.com
Historian | Mark Woehrle fstopmark@hotmail.com
E-Blast  | Sheryl Jones  sljdab@gmail.com
Publicity | Sheryl Jones   sljdab@gmail.com

Membership

Vice President | Laura Cohen-Hogan creativeproject@icloud.com
Committee Member | Ann Osgood aosgood@hotmail.com

Facilities

Vice President | Jim Kinne 720-480-6028
Calendar of Events | OPEN
interim: Tess Mosko Scherer,  info@arizonaartistsguild.net
Non-Member Liaison | Alicia Plogman aplogman@icloud.com
Art Supply Exchange | Alicia Plogman artsupply@arizonaartistsguild.net
Art Supply Exchange | Alice Pelchat chato2589@cox.net
Lending Library | Alice Pelchat chato2589@cox.net
Landscaping | Jim Kinne 720-480-6028

Meeting Logistics

Vice President | Ivan Halvorson ihalvorson@hotmail.com
Committee Members | Jim Kinne 720-480-6028 | Cheryl Wasar ijustgottapaint@gmail.com
Hospitality Chair  | Judy Pate  jlpate1910@cox.net
Hospitality Co-Chair Jennifer Henry JTHenry2730@gmail.com
Reception Raffle Linda Thiel lstpaints2@cox.net
Reception Raffle Darlene Ritter drittart@aol.com

Mascot

Oliver John Scherer | Oliver.Scherer@aol.com

 

 

Facebookpinteresttumblrby feather
Facebookpinterestinstagrammailby feather