Arizona Artists Guild 2017-2018 Leadership Team

Board of Directors:

President Tess Mosko Scherer info@ArizonaArtistsGuild.net
Director Sharon Geels sgeels123@yahoo.com
Director Alice Pelchat chato2589@cox.net
Director Douglas Hebert doctorwooo@cox.net
Director Zach Valent z.valent@att.net
Director Karen Weingartner  kareninsun@gmail.com
Director Daniel Prendergast danielprendergast.com@gmail.com
Director Mark Woehrle fstopmark@hotmail.com

President’s Team

President Tess Mosko Scherer info@ArizonaArtistsGuild.net
Secretary Ann Osgood aosgood@hotmail.com
Treasurer Joan McGue  Treasurer@ArizonaArtistsGuild.net

Art

Vice President David Bradley davlbradly@gmail.com
Meeting Programs David Bradley davlbradly@gmail.com
Guild School of Art David Bradley davlbradly@gmail.com
Scholarships Chair Tess Mosko Scherer info@ArizonaArtistsGuild.net
Scholarship Co-Chair Zach Valent z.valent@att.net
Scholarship | Student Liaison –  Layne Farmer ldfarme1@asu.edu
Life Drawing Chair – Walt Wieder wwieder@uuma.org
Sculptors’ Group Chair Douglas A. Hebert doctorwooo@cox.net
Open Studio Chair Alicia Plogman aplogman@cox.net
Open Studio Co-Chair Jim Kinne 720-480-6028
Open Studio Co-Chair John Erwin salexisw@aol.com
Evening Open Studio Grant Delph gdelph@cox.net
Artist of the Month Linda Fritz Wilson lfritzwilson@lfw-art.com 
Artist of the Month Connie Ostenak cdostenak@cox.net

Community Outreach Program

VP of Community Outreach Program: 
Tess Mosko Scherer info@ArizonaArtistsGuild.net | David Bradley davlbradly@gmail.com
Veterans Outreach Program | David Bradley davlbradly@gmail.com
Veterans Outreach Program  | Lisa Wayman lisa.wayman@lisawayman.com
Veterans Outreach Program | Mark Woehrle fstopmark@hotmail.com
Senior Center Exhibitions Chair  | Melanie Harman Entries@ArizonaArtistsGuild.net
Exhibition Installation Tom Denny, Alex Pekala, Cheryl Wasar
Mosaics | Karen Weingartner kareninsun@gmail.com
Perennial Picasso | Patrice Al-Shatti  patrice.alshatti@cox.net
The Girls | Lisa  Wayman lisa.wayman@lisawayman.com

Exhibitions

Vice President Dave Knorr exhibits@arizonaartistsguild.net
Exhibition Committee Members: Cheryl Wasar, Karen Weingartner, Harold Baldwin,  Joyce  Baldwin, Melanie Harman, Joan McGue,  Arlene Meyer, Arlene Miller, Marnell North, Darlene Ritter,  Linda Thiel, Susan Zipser, Alicia Plogman
Exhibition Committee Installation Team John Erwin, Ivan Halverson,

Communications

Vice President Tess Mosko Scherer,  info@arizonaartistsguild.net
Newsletter Editor |Mark Woehrle fstopmark@hotmail.com
Newsletter Proofreader |Linda Thiel lstpaints2@cox.net
Newsletter Distribution | Alice Pelchat chato2589@cox.net
Webmaster | Tess Mosko Scherer info@arizonaartistsguild.net
Arizona Art Alliance Liaison | Kathy Rose kearose@juno.com
Historian | Mark Woehrle fstopmark@hotmail.com
E-Blast  | info@arizonaartistsguild.net
Publicity | Tess Mosko Scherer  info@ArizonaArtistsGuild.net

Membership

Vice President | Laura Cohen-Hogan creativeproject@earthlink.net
Committee Member | Ann Osgood aosgood@hotmail.com

Facilities

Vice President | Jim Kinne 720-480-6028
Calendar of Events | Tess Mosko Scherer info@arizonaartistsguild.net
Non-Member Liaison | Alicia Plogman aplogman@cox.net
Art Supply Exchange | Alicia Plogman artsupply@arizonaartistsguild.net
Art Supply Exchange | Alice Pelchat chato2589@cox.net
Lending Library | Alice Pelchat chato2589@cox.net
Landscaping | Jim Kinne 720-480-6028

Meeting Logistics

Vice President | Ivan Halvorson ihalvorson@hotmail.com
Committee Members | Jim Kinne 720-480-6028 | Cheryl Wasar ijustgottapaint@gmail.com
Hospitality Chair Arlene Miller akmllr@hotmail.com
Hospitality Co-Chair Jennifer Henry JTHenry2730@gmail.com
Reception Raffle Linda Thiel lstpaints2@cox.net
Reception Raffle Melanie Harman baileyrider@cox.net
Reception Raffle Darlene Ritter drittart@aol.com

Mascot

Oliver John Scherer | Oliver.Scherer@aol.com

 

 

Facebookpinteresttumblrby feather
Facebookpinterestinstagrammailby feather