Arizona Artists Guild 2019-2020 Leadership Team

Board of Directors:

President: Ivan Halvorson info@ArizonaArtistsGuild.net
Past President: Tess Mosko Scherer  admin@ArizonaArtistsGuild.net
Director: Alice Pelchat chato2589@cox.net
Director: Alicia Plogman   aplogman@icloud.com
Director: Karen Weingartner  kareninsun@gmail.com
Director: Maurice Hirshberg  imondabeach@yahoo.com

President’s Team

President: Ivan Halvorson info@ArizonaArtistsGuild.net
Secretary: Ann Osgood aosgood@hotmail.com
Treasurer: Joan McGue  Treasurer@ArizonaArtistsGuild.net

Art

Vice President: David Bradley davlbradly@gmail.com
Meeting Programs: Carmen Timm   ctimm0128@gmail.com
Guild School of Art: Carmen Timm  ctimm0128@gmail.com
Scholarships Chair:  Tess Mosko Scherer Scholarships@ArizonaArtistsGuild.net
Life Drawing Chair: Walt Wieder wwieder@uuma.org
Life Drawing Co-Chair:  Barry Farmer  artbwf@aol.com
Sculptors’ Group Chair John Kaskela  desertzilla057@gmail.com
Sculptors’ Group Chair: Melanie Mead  melsville@hotmail.com
Open Studio Chair: Alicia Plogman aplogman@icloud.com
Open Studio Co-Chair: Jim Kinne 720-480-6028
Open Studio Co-Chair: John Erwin salexisw@aol.com
Evening Open Studio:  John Erwin salexisw@aol.com
Artist of the Month: Maurice Hirshberg  imondabeach@yahoo.com
Artist of the Month:  Warren Mitch | wmitch818@gmail.com

Community Outreach Program

VP of Community Outreach Program: 
Tess Mosko Scherer admin@ArizonaArtistsGuild.net | David Bradley davlbradly@gmail.com
Veterans Outreach Program:  David Bradley davlbradly@gmail.com  | Tess Mosko Scherer admin@ArizonaArtistsGuild.net
Mosaics Outreach Program:  Karen Weingartner  kareninsun@gmail.com
Senior Center Exhibitions Chair:  Melanie Harman Entries@ArizonaArtistsGuild.net
Senior Center Exhibition Installation:

Exhibitions

Co-Vice President:  Dave Knorr exhibits@arizonaartistsguild.net
Co-Vice President:  Ellen Nemetz ellenemetzartz@gmail.com
Exhibition Committee Members: Ann Osgood, Laura Cohen-Hogan, Joan McGue, Linda Thiel, Cheryl Waser, Melanie Harman, Joyce Baldwin, Harold Baldwin
Exhibition Receptions: Arlene Meyer, Jim Holbert
Exhibition Committee Installation Team:  John Erwin

Communications

Vice President: Tess Mosko Scherer admin@ArizonaArtistsGuild.net
Newsletter Editor:  Tess Mosko Scherer admin@ArizonaArtistsGuild.net
Newsletter Proofreader:  Linda Thiel lstpaints2@cox.net
Newsletter Distribution:  Alice Pelchat chato2589@cox.net
Webmaster  Tess Mosko Scherer:  admin@ArizonaArtistsGuild.net
Arizona Art Alliance Liaison:  Shannon O’Donnell shannon@paintingsbyshannon.com
Historian:
E-Blast:   Tess Mosko Scherer admin@ArizonaArtistsGuild.net
Publicity: Tess Mosko Scherer admin@ArizonaArtistsGuild.net

Membership

Vice President | Laura Cohen-Hogan creativeproject@icloud.com
Committee Member | Ann Osgood aosgood@hotmail.com

Facilities

Vice President | Jim Kinne 720-480-6028
Co-Vice President | Alicia Plogman aplogman@icloud.com
Calendar of Events | Tess Mosko Scherer admin@ArizonaArtistsGuild.net
Non-Member Liaison | Alicia Plogman aplogman@icloud.com
Art Supply Exchange | Alicia Plogman artsupply@arizonaartistsguild.net
Art Supply Exchange | Alice Pelchat chato2589@cox.net
Lending Library | Alice Pelchat chato2589@cox.net
Landscaping | Jim Kinne 720-480-6028

Meeting Logistics

Vice President | Cheryl Wasar ijustgottapaint@gmail.co
Co-Vice President:  Britt Steinmann fenice40321@gmail.com
Committee Members | Jim Kinne 720-480-6028
Hospitality Chair:  Britt Steinmann fenice40321@gmail.com
Hospitality Co-Chair:  Jody Miles  jomiles1949@gmail.com
Reception Raffle: Linda Thiel lstpaints2@cox.net
Reception Raffle: Darlene Ritter drittart@aol.com

Mascot

Oliver John Scherer | Oliver.Scherer@aol.com

 

 

Facebookpinteresttumblrby feather
Facebookpinterestinstagrammailby feather