AAG 2019-2020 Leadership Roster

Below is the Slate of Officers for the upcoming 2019-2020 fiscal year.  Be sure to attend the monthly meeting on April 16, 2019 to vote.

Board of Directors

President                            Ivan Halvorson                  portraitsbyivan@gmail.com
Director                               Alice Pelchat                      chato2589@cox.net
Director                               Mark Woehrle                   fstopmark@hotmail.com
Director                                Karen Weingartner          kareninsun@gmail.com
Director                                Maurice Hirshberg           imondabeach@yahoo.com
Director                               Alicia Plogman                    aplogman@icloud.com

President’s Team
President                              Ivan Halvorson           portraitsbyivan@gmail.com
Secretary                              Ann Osgood                 aosgood@hotmail.com
Treasurer                             Joan McGue                 Treasurer@ArizonaArtistsGuild.net

Vice President                     David Bradley               davlbradly@gmail.com

Community Outreach Program                      
Outreach Program VP’s      David Bradley              davlbradly@gmail.com
Tess Mosko Scherer     info@arizonaartistsguild.net

Vice President                     Dave Knorr                     dave_knorr@hotmail.com
Co-Vice President              Ellen Nementz                ellen.nemetz@cox.net

Vice President                    Tess Mosko Scherer        info@arizonaartistsguild.net

Vice President                     Laura Cohen-Hogan       creativeproject@icloud.com

Vice President                      Jim Kinne                         720-480-6028

Meeting Logistics
Vice President                       Cheryl Wassar                ijustgottapaint@gmail.com

Facebookpinteresttumblrby feather
Facebookpinterestinstagrammailby feather